2017-18 Wildcat Club Board

PRESIDENT  Christen & Darrell Armer
 ctarmer@sbcglobal.net
 darmer@grayreed.com
PRESIDENT ELECT  Heather and Bill Haskins
 heather.haskins@sbcglobal.net
  bill.haskins@hotmail.com
TREASURER  Carol & Jeff Barrows
 lhwctreasurer@gmail.com
 carol.barrows@sbcglobal.net
 TREASURER  Carol & Kevin Cabaniss
 kccabaniss@sbcglobal.net
   kevin.cabaniss@airbus.com
 MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY  Tanya & Scott Miller
 tanyaomiller@att.net
   scottallenmiller@att.net
 MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY  Julie & Steve Brookover
 Jsb2@sbcglobal.net
   Stephen.brookover@yahoo.com
 ALL SPORTS PROGRAM  Christine & Jim Green
 christineleblancgreen@gmail.com
   jcacgreen@sbcglobal.net
 ALL SPORTS PROGRAM  Allison & Robby Ates
 allisonates@me.com
   rates@atcoroofing.com
 BOOSTER SALES  Kristin & Doug Andreasen
 Kritweale@yahoo.com
 DougAndreasen@outlook.com
 BOOSTER SALES  Lacey Bone
   laceybone@sbcglobal.net
 BOOSTER SALES  Angela Ponce
  bryanandangela@sbcglobal.net
FUNDRAISING  Suzanne & David Silva
 fivesilvas@gmail.com
 davidsilva@me.com
 FUNDRAISING  Michele & Rick Howard
 michele.howard@sbcglobal.net
 rdhoward.legal@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING (Golf Tournament)  Cynde & Rick Coulson
   cynde.coulson@gmail.com
 wheels37@sbcglobal.net
FUNDRAISING (Golf Tournament) Mindy & Mike Bateman
mindybateman@gmail.com
mbateman@higginbotham.net
PAST PRESIDENT Lori & Jay Toungate
lhtoungate@sbcglobal.net
jetoungate@AEP.com
WEBSITE   Lindsay & Bradley Nickle
  lindsay.b.nickle@gmail.com
 bradleyanickle@gmail.com
WEBSITE  Emily & Chad Costas
 emily.costas@gmail.com
 chad.costas@gmail.com
 PRINCIPAL  Dr. Joshua Delich
   9449 Church Road – 75238
 Office: 469.593.1003
joshua.delich@risd.org
 ATHLETIC COORDINATOR  Lonnie Jordan
 9449 Church Road – 75238
 Office: 469.595.1180
Fax: 469.593.1190
lonnie.jordan@risd.org