Parent Reps

Sport
Coach
Coach Email
Parent Advisor
PA Cell
PA Email
Baseball
Cory Tucker
cory.tucker@risd.org
Chris Klemme
214-534-1766
cklemme@happybank.com
Basketball (Boys)
Joe Duffield
joe.duffield@risd.org
Tracy Cobb
214-558-6313
tracydcobb@gmail.com
 
 
 
Michelle Lawrence
214-244-4539
kentandmichelle@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)
Justin Matthews
justin.matthews@risd.org
George Barrett
214-868-5691
george.barrett@sbcglobal.net
Cross Country
Alonna Miller
alonna.miller@risd.org
Kathy Luedke
214-537-5602
scottluedke@sbcglobal.net
Football
Lonnie Jordan
lonnie.jordan@risd.org
Vicky Taylor
214-616-9875
taylorladyncharge@gmail.com
 
 
 
Wayne Taylor
214-517-8847
bigbosstaylor@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Felisha Jacobs
214-684-7641
theboysmom3@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys)
Jim Kratz
jim.kratz@risd.org
Sharon Kirkpatrick
469-682-6686
SharonKirkpatrick@me.com
Golf (Girls)
Jim Kratz
jim.kratz@risd.org
Nicole Brethauer
2/535-6832
nicoleb@swbell.net
Soccer (Boys)
Hanes Brindley
hanes.brindley@risd.org
Robert Reed
214-334-7320
Robert.Reed@atrium.com
Soccer (Girls)
Don Tatum
don.tatum@risd.org
Crystal Carroll Dillon
214-354-8355
hhgifts@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Elizabeth Leal
214-475-4952
epleal@aol.com
Softball
Kelly Baker
kelly.baker@risd.org
Sara Brown
214-207-5132
sarab626@gmail.com
 
 
 
Steve Brown
214-284-1846
steve@pinnacleav.com
Swimming/
Brian DuBose
brian.dubose@risd.org
Vernon Monzingo
972-345-2463
monzinvj@yahoo.com
Water Polo
Tennis
Michael Helms
bball.helms@gmail.com
Marjorie Eastman
214-549-3613
mjdeastman@mac.com
 
 
 
Heather Bethea
214-505-9573
heather@groupbdallas.com
 
 
 
Julie Breedlove
214-926-9739
thebreedloves@sbcglobal.net
Track & Field
Bobby Holland
bobby.holland@risd.org
Rhonda Clifford
469-569-3692
rhondaclifford@sbcglobal.net
 
Alonna Miller
alonna.miller@risd.org
Dana Massey
214-226-0066
djmm3@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Lanier Norman
214-536-9978
laniernorman@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Abbey Perez
abbey.perez@risd.org
Bryant Gullette
214-577-3617
bbgullette@gmail.com
 
 
 
Christine Gullette
214-842-2102
christinegullette@gmail.com
 
 
 
Katherine Machal
214-334-4396
katherinemachaj@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Jeff Machal
 
jeffmachaj@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Kevin Wainscott
kevin.wainscott@risd.org
Maureen Hayter
214-354-4682
mehayter@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Doug Hayter
469-569-9196
dthayter@sbcglobal.net